V/A – Chill Selections pt. 2 (Pure Perception Records) [Name your price!]

Chill Selections pt 2 (Pure Perception Records)Chill Selections pt. 2 is available now on Pure Perception Records via Bandcamp. It’s an eclectic blend of dreamy textures, organic elements and minimal bass music.

Full compilation:

My contribution:

Pure Perception Records presents Chill Selections Pt. 2
Featuring 7 exclusive Temple tracks, representing a wide variety of futuristic chill out and dub music.

Pulse Drift starts the album with a deep, atmospheric, ethnic dub track that vibrates the soul and prepares your ears for the coming journey. New comer Tampered DNA brings us a slow rhythm trip hop track with lots of old school flavors and interesting vocals. Antandra‘s ‘Etheric Dub’ is a melodic groove-step filtered tune full of future bass and top notch production techniques. Intrinsic keeps the atmospheres alive with a psychedelic cybernetic breakbeat, layered with vocal distortions and rich textures. PERICLES drops a minimal bass bomb, fused with night time club sounds, deep tribal rhythms, and a morphing jungle bass. Twin Shape‘s dreamy 45 is a sweeping and epic chilled tune full of bright melodies and crisp textures. Finally PROGRESS ends the release with a sleep inducing journey, combining floaty melodies with a subtle beat and warm bass taking your mind to another level.

Chill Selections Pt. 2 is another amazing array of downtempo tunes from some of the best in underground artist in the US.


  1. Pulse Drift – Raja
  2. Tampered dna – Rainbow Snake
  3. Antandra – Etheric Dub
  4. Intrinsic – Foolish Fire
  5. Pericles – Jungle Modem
  6. Twin Shape – 45 (Vocal Dub)
  7. Progress – Long Way

Mastered by: Kri Samadhi at Audio Valve Mastering

Download it now for ‘name your price’:




Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,